• December 10, 2017
    Organize Today
    Learn more about organizing your workplace!

    Click Here
    << December 2017 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2
    3 4 5 6 7 8 9
    10 11 12 13 14 15 16
    17 18 19 20 21 22 23
    24 25 26 27 28 29 30
    Events Calendar image
    Events Calendar
    Message Board image
    Message Board
    Classified Ads image
    Classified Ads
    Online Voting image
    Online Voting
    News Feeds image
    News Feeds
    Photo Gallery image
    Photo Gallery
    Minutes image
    Meeting Minutes
    Important Links
    Basic Guide To NLRB
    Osha Guidelines
    Classified Ads
    Swop USA
    Sex Workers Anonymous
    Adult Club Locator
    Gentlemen Club News
    Adult Video News
    Labor Headlines

    US labour news headlines from LabourStart

  • Officers A.F.C.


    Robert Spallone - A.F.C. President

       AVN Awards:  Space Nuts Best Non-Sex Performance Anthony Crane – Double Feature! Rob Spallone – The Sopornos Paul Thomas – Fade To Black Tina Tyler – The Ozporns - Inversion 89; Dark Angels Best Non-Sex Performance—Film or Video: Rob Spallone, The Sopornos Best Oral-Themed Feature: Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio

       Originally from New York City, his parents started the first porn company, Gourmet Films.  Mr. Spallone has been in the industry now for over thirty years.  He is an award winning Director and Producer of over hundreds of titles specializing in the Fetish Videos.  With a heart a cold, he has always been there helping the people in this industry to stand on their believes.  He is currently the Producer of the new TV reality show “Porntourage”.



    Jake Jacobs - Vice President

       Jack Jacobs is an award winning camera man, winning 'Best Videography in many series over the years.  Mr. Jacobs started his career in 1984, working for companies such as New Sensations and Wicked Pictures, appearing also as a performer under the name Jay Crew.   Jack Jacobs is loved and respected by all that who knows him, keeping a low profile and understanding the politics in front of and behind the crew.

    Phone:  818-208-7500  Ext. 5

    Shelley Bartolini - A.F.C. 2nd Vice President

    Shelley Bartolini is originally from the state of New York, being introduced to the world of adult film industry at an early age.  Mr. Bartolini is known for his photography skills and respect from his peers. Coming from a union back ground family, he pledges to lead the industry to a better work environment and a more stable future.


    Marlene Butler  - Secretary/Treasurer

    Miss Butler has been a part of the adult film industry for more than twenty years, working behind the scenes in almost every position.  With knowledgeable background in accounting and her honest and trusted reputation, Miss Butler has pledge to hold her position with pride and trust and to lead adult film crew workers to a better tomorrow.

    Phone:  818-208-7800 Ext. 5

    Cass Paley - Board Member

    Cass Paley is known for his work on Dave's Old Porn (2011) and X-Rated: The Greatest Adult Movies of All Time HBO Special he started his career in 1968, directing and producing over hundreds of films throughout the years and still shooting today.  Mr. Paley is more then aware of the issues the adult film crew face and has pledged to change things for a better tomorrow.

    Harry Wiess - Board Member

    Harry Wiess has over twenty years behind the scenes in adult film movies, from camera operator to producer and director.  Mr. Weiss now is attending college courses in finishing his degrees in publicity and journalism, starting his own PR company.  Mr. Weiss has had the privilege to work with the best of the best, being considered one of their own by his peers.  He has pledge his honesty and dignity to represent the adult film industry with pride.



    Page Last Updated: Jul 07, 2017 (12:59:34)
  • International Entertainment Adult Union

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    48007 hits since Oct 17, 2016

  • Top of Page image